Pennsylvania Medial Group Management Association
     The Pennsylvania State Affiliated Chapter of MGMA

Officers

 
President [2018 - 2019]
Holly Deiter, CMPE

Evangelical Medical Services Organization
HDeiter@evanhospital.com

 

                                                                 
Vice-President [2018]
Traci Evans, CMPE

Mount Nittany Physician Group
tevans@mountnittany.org



                                                         
Secretary [2018]                                     
Brian Courtney

The Safegard Group, Inc.
bcourtney@safegardgroup.com


                                                           
Treasurer [2018]
Shelley Rine

Eye Center of Central PA
shelley@eyecenterofpa.com


 
Past President [2016 - 2017]
Melissa Fink, CMPE

Reproductive Medicine Associates of Pennsylvania
mfink@rmapa.com




                                                                                    
  


At Large Directors


Melissa Clutter, FACMPE
Fresenius Medical Care
Melissa.clutter@fmc-na.com
Adam Cooper
Allergic Disease Associates PC
adamcooper@asthmacenter.com
Zachary Henderson
Excela Health Medical Group
zhenderson@excelahealth.org
Jonathan Rose
Mt. Nittany Group
jonathan.rose@mountnittany.org
  

Patty Kessler, CMPE
Partners in Family Care, P.C.
pa.kessler@pfcdoctors.com
Greg Hahn
WAKE Technology Services, Inc.
ghahn@waketsi.com
Sharon Dick
Mount Nittany Physician Group
sdick@mountnittany.org
Autumn Hassinger
Clifton Larson Allen, LLP
Autumn.Hassinger@claconnect.com

Dennis L. Olmstead, MPA
Care Centered Collaborative at the Pennsylvania Medical Society
dolmstead@patientccc.com

ACMPE Representative
Michelle Burris, FACMPE
Innovative Healthcare Teams
mjburris@ihteams.com
                                                   
 

Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@pennsylvaniamgma.com
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy
©  2015 - 2018 Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software