Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association
     The Pennsylvania State Affiliated Chapter of MGMA

Officers

President [2018 - 2019]
Holly Deiter, CMPE

Evangelical Medical Services Organization
HDeiter@evanhospital.com
Vice-President [2019]
Traci Evans, CMPE

Mount Nittany Physician Group
tevans@mountnittany.org


Secretary [2019]
Brian Courtney
The Safegard Group, Inc.
bcourtney@safegardgroup.com
Treasurer [2019]
Shelley Rine

Eye Center of Central PA
shelley@eyecenterofpa.com


Past President [2016 - 2017]
Melissa Fink, CMPE

Reproductive Medicine Associates of Pennsylvania
mfink@rmapa.com





At Large Directors


Melissa Clutter, FACMPE
Fresenius Medical Care
Melissa.clutter@fmc-na.com
Adam Cooper
Allergic Disease Associates PC
adamcooper@asthmacenter.com
Zachary Henderson
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Zachary.henderson@mountnittany.org

Jonathan Rose
Mt. Nittany Group
jonathan.rose@mountnittany.org
  

Patty Kessler, CMPE
Partners in Family Care, P.C.
pa.kessler@pfcdoctors.com
Greg Hahn
WAKE Technology Services, Inc.
ghahn@waketsi.com
Sharon Dick
Mount Nittany Physician Group
sdick@mountnittany.org
Autumn Hassinger
Clifton Larson Allen, LLP
Autumn.Hassinger@claconnect.com

Dennis L. Olmstead, MPA
Care Centered Collaborative at the Pennsylvania Medical Society
dolmstead@patientccc.com

ACMPE Representative
Nikolas Korom, MHA, CMPE
Healthcare Business Banking, PNC Bank
nikolas.korom@pnc.com

                                             
 

Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@pennsylvaniamgma.com
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy
©  2015 - 2019 Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software