Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association
     The Pennsylvania State Affiliated Chapter of MGMA


President [2018 - 2019]
Holly Deiter, FACMPE

Evangelical Medical Services Organization
Vice-President [2019]
Traci Evans, FACMPE

Mount Nittany Physician Group
Secretary [2019]
Brian Courtney
The Safegard Group, Inc.
Treasurer [2019]
Shelley Rine

Eye Center of Central PA

Past President [2016 - 2017]
Melissa Fink, CMPE

Reproductive Medicine Associates of Pennsylvania

At Large Directors

ACMPE Representative
Nikolas Korom,  MHA, CMPE
Healthcare Business Banking, PNC Bank

Melissa Clutter, FACMPE
Fresenius Medical Care

Zachary Henderson
Mount Nittany Physician Group

Jonathan Rose
Mt. Nittany Group

Patty Kessler, CMPE
Partners in Family Care, P.C.

Autumn Hassinger
Clifton Larson Allen, LLP

Sharon Dick
Mount Nittany Physician Group

Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
EP II 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E:
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy
©  2015 - 2019 Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software