Log in


Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association

events

Request to Present

To be considered as an event speaker, please complete the Request to Speak form and submit it here

Event Policy

Event registration implies consent that any pictures or video taken during the event can be used for event coverage and promotional purposes. Pennsylvania MGMA is able to use your likeness without remuneration.

To request a refund and/or registration cancellation, it must be made in writing. An administrative fee may apply for a cancellation received within one week of the event. We regret that a refund will not be issued to an individual who does not attend the event.

Submit requests here

Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past Events

Friday, November 18, 2022 Truist Medical Specialty Group Presents: State of the Industry
Friday, October 28, 2022 Piecing Together the Talent Puzzle
Friday, September 23, 2022 Incentive-Based Revenue Cycle
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Operational Excellence & Revenue Impact Workshop
Friday, August 19, 2022 Leadership Fatigue: Refueling When Your Tank is Empty
Friday, July 15, 2022 How Does Your Practice Respond to a Patient’s Right of Access?
Friday, June 17, 2022 Online Reviews & Google Tips
Friday, May 13, 2022 OSHA – Keeping Your Employees Safe
Friday, April 22, 2022 Take care of your IT & your IT will take care of you!
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Healthcare Leaders Virtual Summit
Friday, January 21, 2022 How to Build Trust & Gain Patients Through 5-Star Reviews
Friday, December 10, 2021 Cybersecurity Insurance & Your Practice
Friday, October 22, 2021 Liability Issues Facing Today’s Medical Practice
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Healthcare Leaders Virtual Summit
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Power Lunch: Provider Credentialing & How it Impacts Your Practice
Friday, August 20, 2021 Trust Nobody: Why ‘Zero Trust’ Is an Absolute Must!
Friday, July 16, 2021 Your Personal Strategic Plan
Friday, June 18, 2021 The Information Blocking Rule
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Temper and Train the Gatekeeper
Friday, May 21, 2021 Robotic Process Automation & Its Role in Revenue Cycle Processes
Friday, April 23, 2021 On the Verge: Improve Physician Retention & Engagement while Decreasing Turnover
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Innovative Medical Practice Management
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Power Lunch: Government Programs & Your Practice
Friday, March 12, 2021 Health Policy Update: COVID-19 & Its Impacts
Friday, February 19, 2021 COVID-19, Telehealth, and Clinical Practice: Unprecedented Opportunities
Friday, January 29, 2021 The New Face of Leadership in 2021 and Beyond
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Power Lunch: COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution Statewide

Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
11350 McCormick Road, EP 2 Suite 904 Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: info@pennsylvaniamgma.com
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy
©  2015 - 2022 Pennsylvania Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software